Road Safety products for

all your needs

About

Midsign is one of the biggest companies in the Middle East for the supply of road safety products. It was originally founded in 1999 by Mr. Fadi Awwad, on the island of Cyprus and grew strong business networks within the Middle East.
It began selling only reflective products, but as the company slowly established a loyal clientele and each one a power player within their domain, Midsign gradually introduced other products to it’s resume, to cater exclusively to each representative.
It is the exclusive agent of many major companies / producers of road safety products from all over the world.

CYPRUS

Fadi Awwad

General Manager
fadi@midsigncyprus.com

Areti Evangelou

Office Administration &
customer support

areti@midsigncyprus.com

Andreas Antoniades

Sales Manager
andreas@midsigncyprus.com

Diana Elena Lungu

Assistant Accountant
diana@midsigncyprus.com

 

 

 

DUBAI

Najeeb Tarazi

Sales Manager
najeeb@midsigncyprus.com

Mohammed Iquan

Store Manager
mohammed@midsigncyprus.com

Mohammed Ashraf

Sales Executive
mashraf@midsigncyprus.com

SAUDI ARABIA

 

Ahmed Shaher

Sales Manager
ahmad@midsigncyprus.com



WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin